Manitoba Masters Ski Club Schedule

Note- All coaching and race entry fees for events posted on the schedule are included with all Memberships (with the exception of the Associate Membership category) except those highlighted in red.

 

Date Time Event Location Content
Fri-Sun Dec 08-10/2017 Fri Drive to Russell CSIA Weekend Asessippi CSIA Weekend
Wed Jan 03/2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Train Springhill Cancelled, Springhill closed at night.
Sun Jan 07/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Holiday Mtn Recreational Ski Improvement
Wed Jan 10/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Train Springhill Skill/Drill Match up
Wed Jan 17/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Train Springhill Race Evening and Training After
Fri Jan 19/2018   Drive to Russell To Assessippi  
Sat Jan 20/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Assessippi Recreational Skill Improvement
Sun Jan 21/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Assessippi Recreational Skill Improvement
Wed Jan 24/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Train Springhill Slalom Training Session
Wed Jan 31/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Race #2 Springhill Cancelled, Windchill
Wed Feb 07/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Train Springhill Slalom Training Session
Sat Feb 10/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Springhill Recreational Skill Improvement
Wed Feb 14/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Race #3 & #4 Springhill Race Day and Training After
Wed Feb 21/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Train Springhill Slalom Training Session
Sat Feb 24/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Holiday Mtn Recreational Ski Improvement
Wed Feb 28/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Race #5 & #6 Springhill Race Day and Training After
Sun Mar 04/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Springhill Cancelled
Wed Mar 07/2018 7:00 pm-9:00 pm Train Springhill Train for Asessippi
Fri Mar 09/2018   Drive to Russell to Asessippi  
Sat Mar 10/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Train Asessippi GS Training AM
Recreational Ski PM
Sun Mar 11/2018 10:00 am-3:00 pm Race #7 Asessippi GS Race two runs AM
Recreational Ski PM