Manitoba Masters Ski Club Schedule

Notes:

Dates for events are firm.  Locations may change due to hill conditions or availability.  Check here or News posts for updates.

All coaching and race entry fees for events posted on the schedule are included with all Memberships (with the exception of the Associate Membership category) except those highlighted in red.

DateTimeEventLocationContentNotes
Wed. Nov. 17/20217:00 pm-9:00 pmBib NightVirtualSign up / Meet up
Dec. 10, 2022Fri Drive to RussellCSIA WeekendAsessippiCSIA Weekend
Sun. Jan. 02/202210:00 am-3:00 pmMinnedosaRecreational Ski Improvement
Wed. Jan. 05/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Open Weekend
Wed. Jan. 12/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Sun. Jan. 16/202210:00 am-3:00 pmMinnedosaRecreational Ski Improvement
Wed. Jan. 19/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Open Weekend
Wed. Jan. 26/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Sun. Jan. 30/202210:00 am-3:00 pmMt. Evergreen KenoraGate Training?
Wed. Feb. 02/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Open Weekend
Wed. Feb. 9/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Open Weekend
Wed. Feb. 16/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Sun. Feb. 20/202210:00 am-3:00 pmMt. Evergreen KenoraSki Improvement
Gate Training – Slalom / Race
In collaboration with Provincial Team (Bob Lawrey – Coach)
Wed. Feb. 23/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Open Weekend
Wed. Mar. 02/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmSpringhill
Open Weekend
Wed. Mar. 09/20227:00 pm-9:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 11/2022 Drive to Russellto Asessippi 
Sat. Mar. 12/202210:00 am-3:00 pmTrainAsessippiGS Training AM
Recreational Ski PM
Sun. Mar. 13/202210:00 am-3:00 pmGS Race / TrainAsessippiGS Race two runs AM
Recreational Ski PM
Wed. Mar. 16/20227:00 pm-9:00 pmTrainSpringhillBonus ski time (conditions permitting)