Manitoba Masters Ski Club Schedule

Notes:

Dates for events are firm.  Locations may change due to hill conditions or availability.  Check here or News posts for updates.

All coaching and race entry fees for events posted on the schedule are included with all Memberships, with the exception of the Associate Membership category.

DateTimeEventLocationContent
Nov 16, 20221900 – 2100Meet and GreetLowLife Barrel HouseSign up / Meet up
Wed Jan 11, 20231900 – 2100Bib Night
Fun Race
SpringhillSki Like a Master night
Wed Jan 18, 20231900 – 2100TrainingSpringhillRecreational Ski Improvement
Stubbies
Sat Jan 21, 2023MASD Race #1SpringhillMB Cup All Ages Race
Wed Jan 25, 20231900 – 2100TrainingSpringhillRecreational Ski Improvement
Gate Training
Wed Feb 1, 20231900 – 2100TrainingSpringhill
Sun Feb 4, 20231000 – 1500TrainingMinnedosaRecreational Ski Improvement
Wed Feb 8, 20231900 – 2100Race #1Springhill
Sun Feb 12, 20230930 – 1500MASD Race #2Mt. Evergreen KenoraMB Cup All Ages Race
Wed Feb 15, 20231900 – 2100TrainingSpringhill
Wed Feb 22, 20231900 – 2100Race #2Springhill
Sun Feb 26, 20231000 – 1500TrainingTBD
Wed Mar 1, 20231900 – 2100TrainingSpringhill
Wed Mar 8, 20231900 – 2100Race #3Springhill
Sat Mar 11, 20231000 – 1500TrainingAsessippiGS Training
Sun Mar 12, 20231000 – 1500Race #4AsessippiGS Race
Wed Mar 15, 20231900 – 2100SpringhillBonus Ski time
(conditions permitting)